Trip to MOTAT

This is my trip to MOTAT

6 thoughts on “Trip to MOTAT

  1. Hello Israel, My name is Vayun and it was cool that you visited MOTAT, you were lucky! I have also visited MOTAT and it was awesome but try adding more to your slides like more slides or description.

  2. Hello my name is Rhyston and I am from K14 at Kedgley Intermediate and liked how you wrote down your favorite part was playing games.

    And I also have 1 question when did you go?

  3. Hello Israel i find your trip to MOTAT very interesting. All of the walking you guys did must’ve left you guys exhausted. I went to MOTAT last year and it was very nice looking at all the old things that people used back in the day. what was your favourite you saw at MOTAT? One thing i could suggest you change about your slides is maybe going into deeper detail about what you did there. Overall these slides are great.

    Kind Regards
    Deago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *